Main Line Today is a regional magazine focusing on Philadelphia's  fabled Main Line and western suburbs. Main Line Today devotes itself to the communities, traditions and lifestyles of the area, providing insight into its people, history, culture and more. We make it our mission to both inform and entertain with superb photography, distinctive writing and thorough reporting.

Main Line Today Magazine is published by Today Media, a locally owned media company. Click here to read more about the Today Media history. Today Media provides a full range of custom content and marketing solutions through Today Media Custom Communications, our custom communications division. From website design, mobile apps and social media content to graphic design, publications, print collateral, ad sales, printing and events, we’ll create a tailor-made strategy to help your business grow.

(610) 325-4630 | Main Line Today, 4699 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073

 
JB Braun
Publisher
jbraun@mainlinetoday.com

A veteran of more than two decades of publishing experience, JB has worked with many newspaper outlets and launched several magazines. JB is an active member of the Main Line community, serving on several nonprofit boards and assisting with several others. With stops in Philadelphia, Boston, and Wilmington, Del., this Delaware County native is excited to lead the Main Line Today team.
 


Hobart Rowland 
Editor-in-Chief
hrowland@mainlinetoday.com

Hobart's  25 years in the publishing industry spans daily newspapers, free weeklies, industry trade and consumer magazines, and city and regional publications. Under his watch, Main Line Today has won two national publishing awards and was a finalist for three others.
 


Tara Behan
Senior Editor 
tbehan@mainlinetoday.com

An integral part of the Main Line Today team almost from the start, Tara writes and edits the Habitat and Scene sections, and lends her insight and wit to numerous service pieces. A native of the area and a St. Joseph's University grad, Tara is currently finishing up her first novel and working on her golf game.


Ingrid Lynch
Managing Editor
ilynch@mainlinetoday.com

An award-winning talent, Ingrid spearheaded a dramatic redesign of Main Line Today and its logo. Prior to her current position at MLT, she was the creative director for all Today Media publications, including Delaware Today, Brandywine Valley, Brandywine Country and Delaware Lawyer.


Jared Castaldi 
Staff Photographer
jared@jaredcastaldi.com

Jared Castaldi began working with Main Line Today as a freelancer in 2005 and was brought on as staff photographer in 2009. He lives in the Fishtown neighborhood of Philadelphia, where he continues to shoot for both commercial and editorial clients. His photos have appeared in the Wall Street Journal, Cooking Light, Barron's, Fortune, Outdoor Life and many other publications.

 
Shannon Hallamyer
Contributing Editor
Marilyn Odesser-Torpey
Editor - Travel
Melissa Jacobs
Editor - Living Well
 
J.F. Pirro
Senior Writer

Deana J. Yokimcus
Production Director
dyokimcus@todaymediainc.com
C. Belinda Cimo
Senior Advertising & Marketing Designer
bcimo@delawaretoday.com
Marissa Simeone Baldasano
Advertising Graphic Designer
mbaldasano@todaymediainc.com
Suzanne Duffy
Marketing/Advertising Graphic Designer
sduffy@delawaretoday.com

 
 

Nan Mangine
Senior Account Executive
nmangine@mainlinetoday.com
Sheila Grubb
Account Executive
sgrubb@mainlinetoday.com
Megan Armor
Account Executive
marmor@mainlinetoday.com
Larry Singer
Account Executive
lsinger@mainlinetoday.com
Stephanie Fell
Account Executive
sfell@mainlinetoday.com
Anne Weisman
Sales Assistant
aweisman@mainlinetoday.com
Patti Griffin
Account Executive
pgriffin@mainlinetoday.com
 

 

Monica Weber
Vice President of Marketing
mweber@todaymediainc.com
Erin Kelly
Marketing Manager
ekelly@todaymediainc.com
Jordan Stevenson
Marketing Coordinator
jstevenson@todaymediainc.com

Dianne V.A. Green
Controller
dgreen@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Heller
Staff Accountant 
jheller@todaymediainc.com
Ron Hervi
Human Resources
rhervi@todaymediainc.com
Paulette Tolbert
Collections Supervisor
ptolbert@todaymediainc.com
Joan Lawler
Collections Coordinator
jhassler@todaymediainc.com
Nicole King
Accounts Payable Coordinator
nking@todaymediainc.com
Deborah Cabassa
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
dcabassa@todaymediainc.com
Jennifer Schuele-Lee
Billing
jschuele@todaymediainc.com
 
Casey Ossman
Financial Analyst
cossman@todaymediainc.com
 

Greg Wolfe
Circulation Director
Jacqueline Smith
Assistant Circulation Manager

Linda McDonald
Executive Assistant to the President
lmcdonald@todaymediainc.com

Ken James
Logistics
kjames@todaymediainc.com
 

Ethan Fox
Chief Technology Officer
efox@todaymediainc.com
Mike Martinelli
New Media Development Director
mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Rena Watson
Technologies Manager
rwatson@todaymediainc.com
Lenny Carpenito
Director of IT
lcarpenito@todaymediainc.com
Louise Woods
Digital Operations Director
lwoods@todaymediainc.com
Greg Mathias
Director of Digital Strategy
gmathias@todaymediainc.com
Jessica Friedlander
Digital Editor
jfriedlander@hvmag.com
Holly Norton
Digital Editor
hnorton@mainlinetoday.com
Nicholas Gallinelli
Digital Editor
ngallinelli@westchestermagazine.com

Deanna Garrett
Ad Trafficker and Audience Development
dgarrett@todaymediainc.com

 

Robert F. Martinelli
Chief Executive Officer and President, Today Media
Publisher, Delaware Today
rmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Ralph A. Martinelli
Vice President, Today Media
rmartinelli@westchestermagazine.com
Richard J. Martinelli
Secretary and Treasurer, Today Media
rmartinelli@gazettepress.com
Angelo Martinelli 
Chairman, Today Media
amartinelli@gazettepress.com
Jonathan Witty
President, Media Two, the Custom Communications
division of Today Media

jonathan.witty@mediatwo.com